Contact Us

Hours and Locations

BranchLobby HoursDrive-Thru Hours
Lufkin Main Office
2601 S. John Redditt Dr
Lufkin, TX 75904


Email:
info@southlandfcu.com

Phone:
(936) 639-2311

Fax:
(936)-639-9854
Mon - Thur:
8:30am - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Mon - Fri:
8:30am - 5:30pm

Sat:
9am - Noon

Note: Lobby is closed on Saturdays
Crockett Office
1524 E. Houston Ave
Crockett, TX 75835


Email:
info@southlandfcu.com

Phone:
(936) 544-3164

Fax:
(936) 544-5274

Mon-Thur:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 5:30pm


Mon - Thur:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 5:30pm

Note: Closed on Saturdays

Toll Free Number

1-(866)-967-9365

 

Lost or Stolen Cards

Report a lost or stolen SFCU MasterCard® Debit Card: 1-(800)-405-7068
Report a lost or stolen SFCU MasterCard® Credit Card: 1-(800)-442-4757

 

Audio Response Unit

Access our ARU (Audio Response Unit): 1-(855)-324-5408

Staff

 StaffDirect Contact Information
Management
Jonathan P. Matthews
Chief Executive Officer
jmatthews@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 222
Kathy Harvey
Chief Operations Officer
kharvey@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 223
Loan Department
Reggie Squyres
Loan Officer
rsquyres@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 225
Britney Hughes
Loan Officer
bhughes@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 234
Erika Rodriguez
Loan Processor/MSR
erodriguez@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 258
Marisa Robles
Collection Specialist
mrobles@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 228
Lufkin Member Services Department
Betsy McDonald
MSR/Teller Supervisor
bmcdonald@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 260
Katia Perez
Senior MSR/Teller
kperez@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311
Laura Fryar
Member Services Representative
lfryar@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311
Kristina Belschner
Member Services Representative
kbelschner@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311
Lindsay Harper
Member Services Representative
lharper@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311
Bookkeeping Department
Vivien Standridge
Accountant/ACH Specialist
vstandridge@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 224
Crockett Branch Office
Brenda Gonzalez
Branch Supervisor
bgonzalez@southlandfcu.com
(936)-544-3164 ext. 223
Crockett Member Services Department
Crystal Griffin
Member Services Representative
cgriffin@southlandfcu.com
(936)-544-3164 ext. 225
Gwendolen Shaver
Member Services Representative
gshaver@southlandfcu.com
(936)-544-3164