Contact Us

Hours and Locations

BranchLobby HoursDrive-Thru Hours
Lufkin Main Office
2601 S. John Redditt Dr
Lufkin, TX 75904


Email:
info@southlandfcu.com

Phone:
(936) 639-2311

Fax:
(936)-639-9854
Mon - Thur:
8:30am - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Mon - Fri:
8:30am - 5:30pm

Sat:
9am - Noon

Note: Lobby is closed on Saturdays
Crockett Office
1524 E. Houston Ave
Crockett, TX 75835


Email:
info@southlandfcu.com

Phone:
(936) 544-3164
Mon-Thur:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 5:00pm


Mon - Thur:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 5:00pm

Note: Closed on Saturdays

Toll Free Number

1-(866)-967-9365

 

Lost or Stolen Cards

Report a lost or stolen SFCU MasterCard® Debit Card: 1-(800)-610-2696
Report a lost or stolen SFCU MasterCard® Credit Card: 1-(800)-442-4757

 

Audio Response Unit

Access our ARU (Audio Response Unit): 1-(855)-324-5408

Staff

Who We AreStaff NameDirect Contact Information
Management
Kathy HarveyKathy Harvey
Chief Executive Officer
kharvey@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5577
Loan Department
Britney HughesBritney Hughes
Lending Supervisor
bhughes@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5573
Alicia K. ElliottAlicia K. Elliott
Loan Officer
aelliott@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5572
Robin HooksRobin Hooks
Loan Processor/MSR
rhooks@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5575
Marisa RoblesMarisa Robles
Loan Processor/MSR
mrobles@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2312
Lufkin Member Services Department
Betsy McDonaldBetsy McDonald
MSR/Teller Supervisor
bmcdonald@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5576
Jamie HopkinsJamie Hopkins
Vault Teller
jhopkins@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311
Baily CollinsBaily Collins
Collection Assistant
bcollins@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext 5583
Kayla MillsKayla Mills
Teller Specialist
kmills@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext 5574
Caycee CarrellCaycee Carrell
Collection Specialist
ccarrell@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2312 ext 5578
Bookkeeping Department
Vivien StandridgeVivien Standridge
Accountant/ACH Specialist
vstandridge@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 5580
Crockett Branch Office
Crystal GriffinCrystal Griffin
Branch Supervisor
cgriffin@southlandfcu.com
(936)-544-3164 ext. 4483
Halley VillanuevaHalley Villanueva
MSR/Teller
hvillanueva@southlandfcu.com
(936)-544-3164 ext. 4679