Contact Us

Hours and Locations

BranchLobby HoursDrive-Thru Hours
Lufkin Main Office
2601 S. John Redditt Dr
Lufkin, TX 75904


Email:
info@southlandfcu.com

Phone:
(936) 639-2311

Fax:
(936)-639-9854
Mon - Thur:
8:30am - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Mon - Fri:
8:30am - 5:30pm

Sat:
9am - Noon

Note: Lobby is closed on Saturdays
Crockett Office
1524 E. Houston Ave
Crockett, TX 75835


Email:
info@southlandfcu.com

Phone:
(936) 544-3164
Mon-Thur:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 5:00pm


Mon - Thur:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri:
8:30am - 11:30am
closed 11:30am - 12:30pm
12:30pm - 5:30pm

Note: Closed on Saturdays

Toll Free Number

1-(866)-967-9365

 

Lost or Stolen Cards

Report a lost or stolen SFCU MasterCard® Debit Card: 1-(800)-610-2696
Report a lost or stolen SFCU MasterCard® Credit Card: 1-(800)-442-4757

 

Audio Response Unit

Access our ARU (Audio Response Unit): 1-(855)-324-5408

Staff

Who We AreStaff NameDirect Contact Information
Management
Kathy HarveyKathy Harvey
Chief Executive Officer
kharvey@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5577
Loan Department
Britney HughesBritney Hughes
Lending Supervisor
bhughes@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5573
Tre LuceTre Luce
Loan Officer
tluce@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5572
Robin MassingillRobin Massingill
Loan Processor
rhooks@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5575
Marisa RoblesMarisa Matthews
Loan Processor
mrobles@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2312
Lufkin Member Services Department
Betsy McDonaldBetsy McDonald
MSR Supervisor
bmcdonald@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5576
Natalia AcevedoNatalia Acevedo
MSR
nacevedo@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311
Jamie HopkinsJamie Hopkins
MSR
jhopkins@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311 ext. 3216
Lufkin Teller Department
Jonathan HammondJonathan Hammond
Teller Supervisor
IT Specialist
Marketing
jhammond@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-0010

Yoana GomezYoana Gomez
Head Teller
ygomez@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311

Blanca IbarraBlanca Ibarra
Teller
bibarra@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311

Rachael Salazar Rachael Salazar
Teller
rsalazar@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311

Abagail MortonAbagail Morton
Teller(Part-Time)
amorton@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-2311

Collections Department
JoAnna Creamer JoAnna Creamer
Collections Specialist
jcreamer@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5583

Accounting Department
Vivien StandridgeVivien Standridge
CFO/ACH Specialist
vstandridge@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5580
Baily CollinsBaily Collins
Accounting Assistant
bcollins@southlandfcu.com
(936)-639-5578
Crockett Branch Office
Crystal GriffinCrystal Griffin
Branch Supervisor
cgriffin@southlandfcu.com
(936)-544-3164 ext. 4483
Halle Ponce Halle Ponce
MSR/Teller
hponce@southlandfcu.com
(936)-544-3164 ext. 4680